(See additional Pass Vendor Locations)

Santa Cruz METRO Operates Four Transit Centers in Santa Cruz County.

Look for the Transit Center icons (Transit Center) on the Santa Cruz METRO System Map

Santa Cruz Metro Center (Pacific Station)

Cavallaro Transit Center, Scotts Valley

  • This Transit Center is not staffed.
  • Address: 246 Kings Village Road, Scotts Valley
  • Services:
  • Routes: Amtrak/Highway 17 Express,  35
  • View Today's Departures with Schedule By Stop

Capitola Mall Transit Center

Watsonville Transit Center